Your Cart

Call us : +44 07973 715 321 // Email us : plazajewelleryuk@gmail.com

Free worldwide shipping

Vintage Unheated Pink Sapphire Ring

Plaza Jewellery has a great vintage collection!  Charlotte is very professional and responsive.  It has been a great pleasure purchasing from them!  The ring is exactly what I am looking for.        Thank you.

Vintage Unheated Pink Sapphire Ring

Shirley, Hong Kong      03/02/2024

Vintage Pink Tourmaline & Diamond Ring

We have been customers of Plaza and Charlotte for many years. Have always been happy with products and service and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Vintage Pink Tourmaline and Diamond Ring

Harold, Leicestershire, UK    30/01/2024 

Via Google Reviews

Aquamarine Pendant

I’ve just got home and unwrapped my pendant.  It is lovely and I am delighted.  It’s such a pretty design and the aquamarine is a lovely shade.  Many thanks and best wishes.

Aquamarine Diamond 18ct Gold Pendant

Elizabeth,  Marlborough  UK     22/01/2024

Bracelets from Plaza

I’m very happy with my purchases and very happy with the way you always treat me, there’s no other seller either se finesse, don’t know how many jewels I already have from you, but I have it in my plans to keep on buying from you. Wouldn’t buy from other.  Thank you.

Screenshot 2023 08 14 at 18.40.46Screenshot 2023 08 14 at 18.40.12Screenshot 2023 08 14 at 18.45.03

Vanessa, Granada, Spain      11/08/2023

Via Google Reviews

Victorian Gold Enamel Mourning Locket

Greetings,
An exquisite piece and I so appreciated the paperwork you sent with it. I have always been a big fan of the Beaufort scale-esp. in a world that has become so technological. So what a happy surprise that was!
Always check the tree branches before I leave home!
Thank you,

Victorian Gold Enamel Mourning Locket

Joan, Buffalo, USA     30/05/2023

Via Google Reviews

Antique Victorian Diamond Pearl Ring

Absolutely beautiful ring!
Charlotte was so responsive to my questions, and she offers free resizing, which is quite wonderful.
I am also very impressed by how quickly my ring got to me, as it had to travel from the UK to the NYC area!
Thank you very much, and I’m very happy with this purchase!!

Antique Victorian Diamond Pearl Ring Screenshot 2023 05 29 at 16.30.05

Taylor, New Jersey, USA    26/05/2023

Via Google Reviews

Antique Victorian Pearl Diamond Locket

The pendant arrived this afternoon and it was truly worth the wait.  I love, love, love it!  A perfect addition to my pearl and gold muff chain!  I want to thank you for your effort and professionalism in resolving the problematic shipment.  Warmest regards.

Antique Victorian Pearl Diamond Locket

Judy, Sarasota, USA     12/04/2023

Vintage Diamond 5 Stone Ring

Wow!! Thank YOU Dear Charlotte.  Postman just arrived.  Ring is STUNNING!! I didn’t expect it today! Can’t stop smiling now.  You’ve “made my day”. THANK YOU SOO MUCH.

Vintage Diamond 5 Stone Gold Ring

Sharon, Hertfordshire, UK.    14/03/2023

Vintage Tsavorite & Diamond Ring

We always make a bee-line for Plaza at Antique Fairs and over the years have bought and enjoyed many lovely pieces.
Charlotte and Chris are always friendly and knowledgeable. My husband bought me a beautiful ring on line from them, as we trust their judgement. I love it.
Thank you both. Brenda

L048 TSAVORITE DIAMOND RING

Brenda, Herefordshire, UK.      07/03/2023

Emerald and Diamond Platinum Ring

I received the ring today and I’m very pleased with it.  Thank you so much.

Hope to do business with you again soon.

L109 EMERALD DIAMOND RING1

Anna, Staffordshire, UK.    25/02/2023

Antique Opal Crescent Brooch

While jewelry is usually better in person, rarely have I been speechless upon opening a package! I took the crescent straight to my jeweler to covert to a pendant and they were also speechless.  The opals are just gorgeous and the piece looks untouched.  Thank you for this exceptional piece. 

OPAL ANTIQUE CRESCENT BROOCH

Chrysa, California, USA.    26/11/2022

Diamond Three Stone Ring

I initially contacted Charlotte as I wanted my engagement ring changing from a single solitaire to a 3 stone ring. Charlotte was very helpful in advising what diamonds and setting would work and look best. I am absolutely delighted with the finished piece. I have had so many compliments. I have also had a beautiful sapphire set into my original ring which looks stunning. Charlotte has always gone out of her way to help. I have also had a number of other rings repaired and resized. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Charlotte fantastic service and very reasonable on price.I’m sure I will be making more purchases in the future.

IMG 0903

Michelle, Lancashire, UK.  03/11/2022

Antique Blue Zircon & Diamond Ring

I received the ring today.  It is stunning and it looks beautiful on my finger.  Thank you. 

Antique Blue Zircon & Diamond Ring

Wendy, Georgia, USA   14/10/2022

18ct Gold Double Headed Panther Bangle

I have shown the bracelet to my friends who love it, mind you, who wouldn’t?  Thanks for another gorgeous piece from Plaza.  I think this must be our 5th now!

18ct Gold Double Headed Panther Bangle

Sarah, Hampshire, UK     05/09/2022

Cartier 18ct Gold Trilogy Ring

I wanted to thank you for a wonderful shopping experience.  This ring is absolutely gorgeous!  A true classic!  The FedEx was exceptional, package arrived on time.  I received multiple emails from them with real time tracking information.  The shipping was so fast.  I enjoy your presentations and your upbeat personality.  I’m looking forward to doing business with you in the near future again.

L055 CARTIER TRINITY RING9 1

Ieva, Massachusetts, USA     15/08/2022

Victorian Diamond 3 Stone Gold Band Ring

The goods have arrived in good condition.  It was very beautiful and the size was perfect.  I feel very happy with this purchase.  Thank you very much. 

Victorian Diamond 3 Stone Gold Band Ring
Kiwaki, Tokyo, Japan.   22/07/22

Vintage Ruby & Diamond Ring

We have purchased two beautiful rings from Plaza, one a diamond cluster and the other a ruby with diamonds, and have been delighted by their knowledge, customer service and professionalism.  We are happy to recommend them.

Vintage Ruby Diamond 18ct Gold Engagement Ring

Richard and Elizabeth, Somerset, UK.    09/05/2022

 

Vintage Aquamarine Pink Topaz Gold Ring

Received my exquisite ring today, fits perfectly and looks beautiful.  Absolutely very much a Sienna style, big and sparkly. 

Vintage Aquamarine Pink Topaz Gold Ring

Sienna, Wolverhampton, UK.    14/04/2022

Victorian Citrine 15ct Gold Pendant

Pendant arrived today.  Beautiful – better in real life than the photos.  After sales service was fab, too.  Lots of help given to get through local customs.  Highly recommend Charlotte and her shop.  

LARGE VICTORIAN CITRINE PENDANT

Tng, Melbourne, Australia       31/03/2022

Pearl, Emerald & Diamond Necklace

The pearls arrived yesterday and they are beautiful, I”m very pleased with them.  Thank you. 

V1278 PEARL NECKLACE EMERALD DIAMOND CLASP1

Diana, Staffordshire, UK.     01/03/2022

Vintage 18ct Gold Link Bracelet

Sometimes a woman just needs a little pick-me-up….  And I found just the thing in the beautiful gold bracelet I purchased from Plaza Jewellery.  Charlotte was a delight to work with, and the whole process was simple, despite the fact that it was an international transaction.  Highly recommend both the lovely jewellery and the service. 

K112 18ct GOLD BRACLET1

Cecile, Virginia, USA.    16/02/2020

Mother-of-Pearl Gold Pendant

I have shopped early for Christmas for my wife this year and have received the most beautiful black mother-of-pearl pendant chain from Charlotte at Plaza jewellery.   This is an item that my wife has seen on your website and greatly admired, but she has no idea that I have no set it aside as a Christmas present for her!  This purchase has been a pleasure, with quick and secure delivery and much appreciated communications, offering peace of mind for a valuable purchase.  I will certainly be returning to Plaza, and I know that my wife will also when she eventually receives the pendant. 

CC064 M.O.P PENDANT

Gordon,  Ripon, UK.    02/11/2021

Amethyst 9ct Gold Ring

I received my ring today, it’s a lovely ring with a lovely coloured amethyst.  It looks really nice on my finger.  Thank you once again Charlotte for your good and friendly service.  

K116 AMETHYST RING2 1

Julie, Cheshire, UK.    08/12/2021

Art Deco Emerald & Diamond Bracelet

The bracelet arrived safely today.  It’s perfect, looks better than the picture.  Thank you so much, my wife will love it.

K052 EMERALD DIAMOND BRACELET4

Nick, Surrey, UK.      06/12/21

Diamond Cocktail Watch

I was browsing for a special piece to wear on my wedding day when I came across Plaza Jewellery and the most beautiful cocktail watch.  An Art Deco Platinum Bracelet which complimented my engagement and wedding band.  Charlotte was a pleasure to deal with and was so helpful with all my shipping/delivery questions. 

K008 PLATINUM COCKTAIL WATCH8

Brid, Cork, Ireland.    02/11/2021

2.53ct Diamond Solitaire Ring

I love my diamond solitaire that we purchased from you at The Game Fair.  I have taken a photo showing this beautiful diamond.  I love wearing it.  I am extremely delighted with it.  I look at your website regularly to see what other gems you have for sale.  

image0

Elaine, Derbyshire, UK.  24/10/2021

Rococo Style Opal Gold Bracelet

Wonderful shop.  Very nice kind people to deal with and quick shipping.  I will be a returning customer.

 

V1245 VINTAGE OPAL GOLD BRACELET3

Joanne, Tullamore, Ireland.   13/10/2021

Art Deco Aquamarine & Diamond Ring

I hunted high and low for the perfect Art Deco ring that was right for me to start my collection.  Once I found charlotte & Chris at Plaza Jewellery I knew I couldn’t go wrong in selecting the perfect piece.  Their willingness to help the customer make the right choice for their personal requirements, honesty and expertise, care and attention to detail is amazing, so refreshing to receive such fabulous service these days.  Plaza Jewellery will be my first choice when I’m looking for that extra special piece in the future.  Thanks so much and looking forward to more purchases. 

H087 AQUAMARINE DIAMOND RING

Trisha, Swindon, UK.    29/08/2021

Antique Opal & Diamond Bracelet

Plaza Jewellery clearly have a wonderful eye for exceptional 20th century pieces.  I chose a fabulous bracelet from their exhibition stand at Westonbirt and found their website also displays brilliantly.  You are only a phone call away from a very good and efficient customer service,  Thank you Charlotte! 

V1183 VICTORIAN OPAL BANGLE

Rosie, Bath, UK.    28/08/2021

Edwardian Amethyst and Pearl Pendant

I received the amethyst pendant today and it was even more beautiful in real life as it was lovely quality and in an exquisite setting.  Very quick delivery.  Most highly recommended.

Edwardian Amethyst Pearl Gold Pendant
Ursula, Telford, UK       17/08/2021

Sri Lankan Sapphire & Diamond Ring

I am delighted with my sapphire ring and I’ve taken a photograph of me wearing it.  The cat is admiring it!   it has been a pleasure doing business with you.  I will now keep an eye on your website for further item to add to my collection of  baubles.  

IMG 20210801 172823977

Ceri, Shrewsbury, UK.    01/08/2021

14ct Gold Dolphin Pendant

I bought a lovely piece as a gift for my sister from Plaza Jewellery.  The whole purchase was a pleasure.  Prompt responses to my questions with one of the best things being how knowledgeable Charlotte was about the piece.  The final presentation of my purchase was also lovely and added immensely to the whole experience.  

H066 89 GOLD DOLPHIN PENDANT

Annette, Canberra, Australia.    19/07/2021

Columbian Emerald and Diamond Ring

The ring has just arrived and it’s perfect!  My husband loves it and says it is exactly what he wanted to buy me all those years ago.  Thank you so much.  

H097 EMERALD DIAMOND RING

Doris, Rochdale, UK.    01/07/2021

Cabochon Star Ruby Pendant

We received the Star Ruby pendant yesterday and could not be more pleased.  Mt wife loves the pendant purchased for our Ruby anniversary.  We looked at new jewellery and this was a million miles away from the quality ruby we received from you.  Thank you so much for all your help.  

CC075 CABOCHON RUBY PENDANT

Peter, Rochford, Essex, UK.   25/06/2021

Antique Gold Filigree Bracelet

I purchased a beautiful 100 year old gold bracelet with diamonds and rubies for my daughter’s 25th birthday.  it’s even more striking in person and I’m sure she’ll love it.  Charlotte has been wonderful to work with.  Always accessible, professional and helpful.  A pleasure to do business with. Thank you. 

 

RB002 ANTIQUE FRENCH DIAMOND RUBY BRACELET 1

Cheryl, Fort Myers, Florida, USA.      23/06/2021

Citrine and Pearl Ring

I received my ring today, I love it.  I was sure that I would because it’s my type of things.  Thank you once again for your excellent service. 

CC060 PEARL CITRINE RING2

Julie, Cheshire, UK.   02/06/2021

Art Deco Opal Ring

I’ve received the ring and I’m delighted with it.  Excellent service.  Hope to see you again soon!

V1231 OPAL DIAMOND ART DECO RING2

April, Nottingham, UK.    01/06/2021

Ruby and Diamond Cross

The ruby and diamond cross and chain are great.  The rubies and diamonds are a lovely colour.  I have been looking for a piece of jewellery that i can wear every day to remember my parents and this fits the bill perfectly.  Thank you for your help. 

CC078 18ct GOLD RUBY DIAMOND CROSS1 1

Angela, Sheffield, UK.     27/05/2021

Diamond Trilogy Platinum Ring

After looking online for a ring which I have been looking for (a very long time may I add), I came across Plaza Jewellery which had just exactly what I was looking for.  Messaged firstly to ask if this ring could be re-sized and that wasn’t a problem, the next day decided to give the number a call and to my delight Charlotte was the lovely voice at the end of the phone.  Spoke about the ring, we shared a couple of stories which touched us both and I had no hesitation about buying from Charlotte.  Was updated on when the ring was being re-sized and then out for posting.  You can imagine now my dream ring is on its way, I am trying not to be super excited as some pictures I’m sure don’t do jewellery justice.  Well this was my first ever purchase online and I didn’t realise how exciting it would be to await the postman with my special delivery.  I went into my front garden to be there when he arrived, in my hands now, I ran into the house and was so excited to open it and just didn’t know what my reaction would be.  Well I opened the box and all I could honestly say was WOW.  I am absolutely so thrilled and overjoyed with my ring, perfect in every way even down to the wee bit of bubble wrap inside the box to avoid the ring from any movement.  I just had to get in my car to go and show my friend, again was in love with the ring.  Contacted Charlotte in the afternoon to give thanks for everything and now on look out for my other purchase.

Thank you Charlotte for my best experience, i will certainly be recommending Plaza Jewellery to my friends.  

IMG 2807

Frances, Fife, Scotland.      20/04/2021

Amethyst & Pearl Ring

This ring is beautiful and the shop owner could not have been nicer.

J6262 PEARL AMETHYST GOLD RING

Laura, Washington, USA.    17/04/2021

Tourmaline & Topaz Night and Day Earrings

These are very beautiful earrings … I’m so pleased with my purchase and the customer service I received.  I had to provide FedEx with some additional information and Charlotte helped me resolve the issue.  I definitely recommend this shop.

Thank you Plaza Jewellery!

 

H059 TOURMALINE TOPAZ EARRINGS

Josie, Mountain View, California, USA.   30/03/2021

 

Edwardian Sapphire & Pearl Pendant

The Edwardian sapphire and pearl pendant arrived this morning and I am enchanted with it.  it is exquisite and in very good condition.  Your collection of vintage pieces is a delight and your service is excellent.

Thank you so much, I’m sure my daughter with be thrilled.

V1255 15ct SAPPHIRE PEARL PENDANT2

Alison, London, UK.    19/03/2021

Gold Dolphin Pendant

I have just received the dolphin.  It is lovely. I am very pleased. Thank you. 

H066 89 GOLD DOLPHIN PENDANT

Annette, Evatt, Australia     11/03/2021

Large Victorian Citrine & Gold Brooch

This lovely piece arrived today – incredibly fast delivery service.  It’s gorgeous.  Thanks so much Charlotte 

24hr delivery from Manchester to Vancouver 

K007 VICTORIAN GOLD CITRINE BROOCH

Kim, Vancouver, Canada.    04/03/2021

2 Victorian Diamond Rings

The rings have arrived and they are beautiful, thank you.  I will certainly be coming back to buy again.

IMG 9689 IMG 9688

 

Debra, Ammanford, Wales, UK.       04/03/2021

1940s Gold Necklace & Earrings Set

I received my necklace and earrings set today.  I love it, it’s so chunky and the sapphires are so sparkly.  The fitted case is lovely too.  Thank you for your prompt service. 

H053 CROP AND FARR NECKLACE EARRING SET8

Julie, Cheshire, UK.        25/02/2021

Diamond Stud Earrings

Utterly delighted with the diamond stud earrings that I asked Charlotte to find for me for my daughter’s 30th birthday.  The colour, clarity and size are exactly what i wanted for this very special birthday present and I can’t wait to see the smile on my daughter’s face when I give them to her.  Charlotte was a pleasure to talk to, professional and extremely helpful.  Highly recommended.  Thank you Charlotte

DSC 8322

Anna, Frome, UK        24/02/2021

Diamond and Platinum Trilogy Ring

I just want to express my gratitude to Plaza Jewellery for the quality and beauty of the two exquisite rings that I bought from you.  Charlotte was so helpful, kind and reasonable to deal with, an absolute pleasure.  I will buy from her again and I am recommending Plaza Jewellery to my friends. 

H040 3 STONE DIAMOND RING1

Gaye, Tipperary, Ireland         23/02/2021

Tiger’s Eye 18ct Gold Ring

I love the ring, fits perfectly in my collection of unique pieces.  Thanks for the very quick and friendly service.  

CC066 TIGERS EYE 18ct GOLD RING1 1

Olaf, Southampton, UK.       20/02/2021

Victorian 15ct Gold Amethyst Lovers Knot Brooch

The brooch is beautiful, I love old things made with love, knowing that it is more than 100 years old, wow.  I’m sure I’ll be on the lookout for more things you put up for sale. 

H066 70 VICTORIAN AMETHYST GOLD BROOCH

Francisco, Acapulco, Mexico       11/02/2021      

Diamond Eternity Ring

Thank you, it arrived yesterday and I’m thrilled with it.  Fits perfectly. 

V1214 GOLD ETERNITY RING1

Rosaleen, Worcester, UK.    07/02/2021

Victorian Ruby & Diamond Ring

My wife and i were looking for a ruby ring to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary.  The ring that we chose from your Alice collection arrived today and we are absolutely delighted with it.  Many thanks for all your help. 

H066 79 ANTIQUE RUBY DIAMOND RING

David, Bristol, UK          03/02/2021

9ct Three Colour Gold Necklace

Received this morning, super fast service, both a lovely piece of jewellery and a lovely professional business to deal with. 

G114 3 COLOUR 9ct GOLD NECKLACE

Robert, Leamington Spa, UK.    22/01/2121

Art Deco Columbian Emerald Ring

I received my ring very quickly which was well packaged.  The description was accurate and helpful and I am more than delighted with it in “real life”.  Communication is very good and I wish you well with your online shop. 

J6307 ART DECO EMERALD DIAMOND RING

Sandra, Ipswich UK      17/01/2021

Lemon Quartz Ring

I have received my ring and absolutely love it.  I ordered over the Christmas period but still had an immediate response from Charlotte to confirm delivery.  It was delivered very quickly and packaged extremely well.  I would recommend them.  Thank you so much Charlotte.  

20210108 184543

Kim, Pembrokeshire, Wales     12/01/2020 

Victorian 9ct Gold Bracelet

The bracelet arrived half an hour ago and I am delighted with it.  It is exactly what I had been looking for.  Thank you so much for your speed and efficiency, especially over a holiday period.  When I sent the first email on New year’s Day i didn’t expect a reply before today at the earliest but you obviously work very hard.  I shall be keeping my eye on your website from now on.  

CC059 9ct GOLD BRACELET

Arline, London, UK     06/01/2020

Victorian Gold Ruby Pearl Mourning Brooch

What a beautiful brooch/pendant.  Such quality! And I got it in 5 days.  The UK to the US!  I couldn’t be more pleased.  Thank you so much.

H066 31 OVAL RUBY PEARL GOLD BROOCH

Marlene, Illinois, USA.     24/12/2020

Antique Diamond 5 Stone Ring

They were really nice to work with me and the ring was sized and shipped very promptly.  It is really beautiful and exactly as described.  I highly recommend this seller.  

IMG 4234

Emma, New Jersey, USA     11/12/2020

Art Deco Diamond & Platinum Ring

I love it very much…. super stunning and beautiful Art Deco ring.  Hope you are doing well.  Stay safe and stay healthy.  Thank you very much for your adorable price.  Merry Christmas to you and your family in advance.  

beauty 1607256620179

Sugina, Singapore     08/12/2020

Gold Panther Link Bracelet

I purchased a previously owned Panther bracelet from Plaza Jewellery and it was beautiful but a little small.  Charlotte agreed to investigate lengthening it and the bracelet was extended at a very reasonable cost.  It was necessary to purchase the gold and make the rather complicated links.  The finished bracelet is superb and it is impossible to tell the new links from the originals.  Thank you Charlotte for all your help, you made the whole process simple and pleasant and resulted in a perfect Christmas gift for my wife. 

BRACELET

Ian, Brecon, Wales, UK      01/12/2020

Sapphire & Diamond Toi et Moi Ring

Another fabulous ring from your collection arrived safe and sound.  It fits fine and looks fantastic.  Thanks for your great service.  My previous ring, the Rhodolite, has been greatly admired.  I will be back soon! 

RB013 SAPPHIRE DIAMOND RING7

Ann, Lancashire, UK     29/11/20

Victorian 15ct Reversible Mourning Pendant

I recently received my Victorian pendant and was absolutely delighted with it.  it’s a lovely quality piece of jewellery which arrived promptly and very well presented.  I couldn’t have been happier with the overall service from this site which has some  beautiful pieces of period jewellery. 

H066 45 GOLD ONYX REVERSIBLE PENDANT

Mary, Stamford, UK    04/11/2020

Victorian Gold & Garnet Padlock

I found the perfect padlock at Plaza Jewellery and Charlotte was so great to work with.  My order arrived so quickly and is even better in person.  I am so delighted. 

H066 71 GARNET GOLD PADLOCK 1

Angie, California, USA    26/10/2020

Vintage Gold Knot Earrings

Good Evening, I have just received the earrings in perfect condition.  Thank you very much for all your efforts.  Best Regards, Maria 

H066 21 GOLD KNOT EARRINGS

Maria, Santiago, Chile    14/10/2020

Diamond Crossover Ring

I just received the ring and it is beautiful.  I also love the ring box you sent it in, very cute!

H066 33 DIAMOND CROSSOVER RING8

Anita, Winnipeg, Canada    13/10/2020

Plaza Jewellery Purchases

We have been buying jewellery from Plaza for over 10 years and would recommend anyone to buy from them, the quality is superb and the prices are competitive.  We would always go to Plaza first when looking for a new piece of jewellery.  They have always sourced jewellery for us when we were looking for a certain piece.  

F066 DIAMOND BRACELET4 copyG036 LEO PIZZO DIAMOND EARRINGS5 copy 1

Janet, Cheshire, UK     13/10/2020

 

Tiffany Emerald & Diamond Eternity Ring

Charlotte was a pleasure to work with.  Her responsiveness and delivery beat all expectations.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to those in the market for vintage jewelry.  

J6215 TIFFANY EMERALD DIAMOND RING

Tim, London, UK/Seattle USA     12/10/2020

Antique Gold double Albert Watch Chain

I’ve been collecting antique jewelry for over 10 years now.  I have never seen a more beautiful watch chain! I can’t tell you how excited and impressed I was when I opened the package.  It’s perfect for adding charms and the length is even adjustable because of the clasp mechanism.  The condition is also excellent.  Thank you for the easy transaction and great communication during the process.

IMG 8683

Jennifer, Pennsylvania, USA     06/10/20

 

Edwardian 9ct Rose Gold Bracelet

My recent purchase arrived within 24 hours buying online which was so straightforward. Your service was excellent with a personal touch.  The quality of the piece is fantastic and I look forward to buying from your website in the future.  

V1234 ANTIQUE GOLD BRACELET4 2

Yvette, Yorkshire, UK     30/09/20

Victorian Cufflinks

Very pleased with the Victorian cufflinks.  They are as good in person as they appeared in the pictures online.  Perfect for my brother’s 21st.  He loved them and will look after them in the same way they have been so far.  I will look to purchase from you in the future.

H066 25 OVAL OBLONG GOLD CUFFLINKS

Jack, Southampton, UK    25/09/20

Diamond Half Eternity Ring

What a joy it was to have Charlotte help me to find a suitable eternity ring to celebrate 50 years of marriage.  And to have the sizing organised and the ring dispatched to arrive in good time for the celebratory lunch.  And all in secrecy.  The delight on my wife’s face was wonderful to behold.  Unbeatable service Plaza. 

G080 DIAMOND RING8

Michael, Southampton, UK     22/09/20

1920s Diamond Cluster Earrings

The earrings arrived safely this morning.  They are absolutely fabulous, I knew they were going to be gorgeous but I was blown away by how they looked!!! The quality is superb as isall the jewellery we have bought off you in the past.  i am actually wearing them now and they look stunning to say the least.  As you can see I am thrilled to bits with them and they are my favourite earrings as are other Art Deco chevron drop earrings i have previously bought from you.  Those are much admired and so will these be.  I always look on your website and all your jewellery is superb!

H066 21 DIAMOND HALO EARRINGS

Christine, Lancashire, UK    09/09/2020

Sapphire and Diamond 3 Stone Ring

 I couldn’t be happier with my  purchase from Plaza, they were really helpful and Charlotte went above and beyond to help.  I give them a big thumbs up.  I’ll be back to shop without a doubt.  5 Stars. 

IMG 5162

Sue, Ontario, Canada     23/08/2020

Art Deco Gold Bracelet

My bracelet arrived today and I’m thrilled with it!  it’s just the right size and looks lovely – very wearable day or evening.  Thanks for the prompt service – much appreciated! 

G089 GOLD BRACELET2

Jane, Cheshire, UK    21/08/2020

“C” de Cartier Bracelet

 

A few years ago my wife lost her Cartier bracelet on a Veteran Car Event and the Original Cartier Box remained empty. Since then I was looking for an equivalent and found it last Saturday night on Plaza Jewellery just in time for her birthday.
It even looks better in Rosè Gold than the original one in Yellow did.
Your assistance was very friendly and the shipment fast and effective. We even had to delay the arrival for two days. I never bought Jewellery online before but I recommend your store and will return there whenever we need something.
 
Thanks and best regards from Switzerland to UK
 
Cartier Bracelet
 
Walter,  Switzerland    31/07/2020
 
 
 
 
 
 

Citrine Crossover Gold Ring

I just got the ring and it’s absolutely beautiful, I love it.

V1188 CITRINE RING

Patty, South Carolina, USA     25/07/2020 

Edwardian Peridot Ring

I am thrilled with my Edwardian era peridot ring I purchased from Plaza Jewellery .  it’s stunning – just as described.  I am likewise thrilled with the amazing and flawless customer service.  The overall Plaza experience was outstanding, 

H066 3 PERIDOT RING

Jennifer, New York, USA     23/07/2020

Gold Harmonica Charm

I just wanted to say what a pleasure it has been completing my first transaction with Plaza Jewellery.  Charlotte has been wonderful from start to finish.  Quick to respond, friendly, helpful and efficient.  My first purchase is a gold harmonica that actually works!  Such a beautiful addition to my charm bracelet.  I hope this is the first of many.  Thank you Charlotte. 

H066 9 mouthorgan

kelly, London, UK    18/07/2020

Pink Tourmaline and Diamond Ring

What a delight when I opened the box and saw the ring that you made for me.  Just what I wanted after looking for ages – a beautiful pink tourmaline ring with diamonds!  Fantastic service, thanks again. 

IMG 4465

Ann, Yorkshire, UK    16/07/2020

Victorian Fringe Necklace

Charlotte sold me the most beautiful necklace i have ever seen at a great price.  The quality of the piece and the amazing customer service was rare and appreciated.  

H013 VICTORIAN FRINGE NECKLACE

Lynne, Malibu, CA, USA    08/07/2020

Victorian Peridot and Pearl Ring

Absolutely love my ring.  As described and fits perfectly.  So many comments on it as it’s really striking and beautiful.  

Claire, Beeston, UK   23/06/2020

Opal Necklace

The opals have arrived today.  Oh what a treat unwrapping the package.  They are absolutely lovely.  Thank you so much.  They are slightly understated as becomes an older woman as I am.  They are elegant yet exquisite with the intriguing play of colour known only to opals.  I will wear this lovely necklace often as encouraged by Germaine Greer when she wrote in The Change “when a woman can wear a diamond necklace to a picnic, she’s arrived!”  Say no more.

CC037 OPAL NECKLACE

Heather, Albany, Western Australia    08/06/2020

Victorian Malachite Necklace

Received the malachite necklace, absolutely love it – the malachite is a great colour.  Thank you for your great service.  

V1208 ANTIQUE MALACHITE NECKLACE5 1

Amelia, Cornwall, UK   31/05/2020

Topaz and Gold Ring

My wife was delighted with the topaz ring which arrived by Special Delivery on Saturday morning.  Thank you for the very efficient and pleasant way you helped with our purchase. 

J6263 TOPAZ GOLD RING10

Bob, Birmingham, UK   27/05/20

Plaza Purchases

I saw Plaza Jewellery at a fair in Birmingham.  I fell i love with this emerald ring and just absolutely adore it.  I have subsequently bought the gorgeous diamond ring and amethyst brooch from them.  Customer service is excellent, warm and friendly, nothing is too much trouble and they respond very quickly to queries etc. Their stock is always of the highest quality and there are many unique pieces.  I have recommended them to all my friends and will definitely buy from them again.  

IMG 3506 IMG 3504 IMG 3505

Carolyn, Powys, Wales, UK    12/05/2020

Diamond Eternity Ring

My beautiful ring arrived safely today and I just love it.  Will be in touch with you shortly to buy another! Plaza Jewellery were excellent to deal with and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my friends.  Special thanks to Charlotte. 

Diamond Platinum Eternity Ring
Gabrielle, Tipperary, Ireland     20/04/2020

4 Row Pearl and Gold Bracelet

I am more than delighted with the beautiful pearl bracelet.  The fact that it was made in Hong Kong is special to me and brings back happy memories.  Thank you for providing advice and information on this piece over the phone.  The bracelet arrived within 48 hours of ordering in a smart velvet case.   The bracelet with its gold “longevity” clasp is better than I imagined.  Beautifully made, fabulous design with a weighty feel when worn.  Lucky me!

 

 H042 4 ROW PEARL BRACELET

Kate, Sussex, UK   17/04/2020

Victorian Pearl and Paste Ring

All the best!  Very nice ring, perfectly packed and shipped on time. 

V1045 VICTORIAN PEARL PASTE RING9 copy

Carlo, Larciano, Italy      29/03/2020

Sapphire and diamond Halo Ring

They are so helpful and had great communication throughout the purchasing process; they responded to my messages so quickly! They were able to help me obtain this BEAUTIFUL ring!
Their customer service is unmatched and they delivered a stunning product.

IMG 0699

Rachel, Indiana, USA   09/03/2020

Emerald Ring

PLAZA – totally irresistible as experienced over many happy years!!!

DSC 3174

Diana, Lincolnshire UK   03/03/2020

Blue Zircon Ring

Thank so much Charlotte for my beautiful blue zircon ring.  I get so many compliments and can’t stop looking at it.

F027 BLUE ZIRCON RING8

Susan, Nottingham, UK   29/02/2020

Victorian Diamond 5 Stone Ring

My ring arrived today and it’s perfect. Exactly what I expected and per your photos and information. Thank you!

IMG 0611

Lisa, Brisbane, Australia   25/02/2020

Lapis, Turquoise & Diamond Ring

Once again you came up trumps and sold me a lovely 1960s Lapis, Turquoise and diamond ring.
It needed re sizing but as usual nothing appears to be too much trouble and last Friday  my newly re sized ring arrived by special delivery….and I just love it!!
One of the things that I really like about dealing with you both is that I never feel under undue pressure to buy.
There is nothing worse than being made to feel uncomfortable when admiring the things on display – also hardly daring to voice a complimentary opinion about an item and then feeling terrible for not purchasing it.
Believe me this still does happen with some dealers and it definitely puts me off.
 I shall look forward to seeing you again but in the meanwhile I wish you every success and once more a big thank you for the great service.

G109 TURQUOISE LAPISLAZULI DIAMOND RING

June, Harrogate, UK   17 February 2020

Aquamarine Ring

I have admired the Plaza jewellery stand at the NEC for many years.  During my last visit I purchased a lovely aquamarine ring which I am absolutely delighted with.  Charlotte is a lovely lady to deal with, nothing is too much trouble, giving warm and friendly advice.  They are also honest and straightforward people do deal with.  

J6230 AQUA RING

Lucy, Staffordshire, UK   13 February 2020

Diamond Eternity Ring

I got the ring!! It’s absolutely perfect and goes great with my engagement ring.  It’s a dream and i can’t wait to start wearing it. 

IMG 6979

Melody, California, USA  20 January 2020

Ruby Ring

Thank you so much for my lovely ruby ring which I had my eye on for some time.  I will wear it with pride. 

B70 RUBY DIAMOND RING

Jilly, Gloucestershire, UK  7 January 2020

Tiffany Elsa Peretti Earrings

My very lovely Tiffany earrings arrived safe and sound this morning.  Thanks very much.

J6207 TIFFANY GOLD BEAN EARRINGS

Clare, Milton Keynes, UK   07 January 2020

Diamond Stud Earrings

Thank you Charlotte for my fabulous earrings.  I love them so much that I wear them every day.  Fantastic service and wonderful after sales service.  Thank you. 

b8ad1994 59a0 438f bda2 885aa39f16e9

Gill, Cheshire, UK  16 December 2019

Pearl and Diamond Pendant

I am delighted with my lovely pearl drop.  I wanted the chain longer than the standard length and Charlotte was very helpful in finding one for me. 

IMG 0288

Alex, Worcester, UK   2 December 2019

Plaza Purchases

I first met Chris and Charlotte (Plaza) at a fair at the NEC, Birmingham in November 1997 when I fell in love with a fabulous gold bracelet which became mine after a great deal was offered.  Over the years and fairs all over the country I have been able to purchase many beautiful pieces because the great prices and the ability of Plaza to make you feel at ease and special.  

 

R105 RING J6020 EARRINGS IMG 0173E085 CABOCHON EMERALD DIAMOND RING7

Julia, East Grinstead, UK  24 November 2019

 

De Beers Wedding Ring

Great service with quality, very friendly and professional, and to top it off, I love my wedding ring.  I would definitely recommend Plaza Jewellery.

IMG 1465

Claire, Lymm, UK   24 November 2019

Suffragette Ring

I looked for quite a while to find a genuine Suffragette ring or pendant but there are so many fakes around now.  I met you both at the Chester Fair and you managed to source a real deal for my daughter’s special birthday.  I really appreciate your help and will check with you before I buy any other jewellery – I love your online shop too.  Thanks again. 

Judith, Manchester, UK  22 November 2019

Plaza Purchases

I have been dealing with Plaza for at least 15 years and always look forward to seeing the fabulous display of jewellery they have on offer.  I have bought a number of items including rings, necklaces and bracelets.  Many rings have been re-sized and cleaned over the years and the service has also been very prompt, the prices are very reasonable and I have been delighted with my purchases.  Charlotte and the team have lots of knowledge and they are lovely people to deal with and always happy to advise and help.

20191114 115701

Anne, Lancashire, UK   20/11/2019

Dormeuse Earrings

I received my lovely diamond dormeuse earrings today.  I love them!  They are exactly what I wanted.  Of course, I am wearing my new/old earrings and plan to enjoy them for a get-together with friends tonight.  Thank you.  It was a pleasure buying from your shop. 

V1128 DORMEUSES DIAMOND EARRINGS

Susan, Wisconsin USA  15/11/2019

 

Plaza Purchases

I have bought several fabulous pieces from Plaza – very individualistic and very special to me.  I love the jewellery, so different and always at very reasonable prices.  I always follow online and try and get to your fairs, just to check your stuff out – I never fail to see something I want.  Most recently I bought some Art Deco enamel cufflinks for my brother’s birthday!  He’s a nightmare to buy for so the gift advice from Plaza was well needed and really appreciated! 

File 07 11 2017 19 09 41

Maud, Dundee, Scotland  12 November 2019

Diamond Engagement Ring

Excellent service and fantastic ring! Thank you Plaza for such a beautiful ring which my girlfriend couldn’t say no to!

IMG 1455

Paul, Berkshire, UK   12 November 2019

Edwardian Diamond Ring

The ring arrived this morning, as described, and does not need sizing.  Many thanks for your prompt despatch.  

V1154 ANTIQUE 3 STONE DIAMOND RING4 1

Ed, Huntingdon, UK   25 October 2019

Victorian Mourning Ring

Love it even more than I thought I would. Quick delivery, friendly shop. Wonderful all around. Thanks, guys

!

Carol, Califorinia, USA  11 October 2019

Plaza Purchases

I have bought several items from Plaza Jewellery, and I couldn’t be happier.  They made the transactions extremely easy and easy to pay as well.  
The quality? AWESOME!!!  I know that I am buying antique jewellery yet it is in such good condition that it looks like new.
Not my size? Not a problem, I did need to pay extra for it, the shipping is included.
I always receive my rings in beautiful boxes. 
I will keep on buying from Plaza Jewellery absolutely always, their jewellery is so well curated that I always want something.
If you have chosen something you want to buy from them but you somehow hesitate, forget about your doubts, behind the business there’s lovely people that will try to satisfy your little wish.
The old jewellery is the most beautiful, elegant, interesting and are unique, quite unlikely you will find 2 the same.

Kely, Granada, Spain

IMG 1151 IMG 1149 IMG 1150 IMG 1148

Eternity Ring

I love my eternity ring.  It is exactly what I asked for and complements my other rings beautifully.

IMG 1080

Jenny, Worcester, UK

Coral Necklace

Stunning item I’m thrilled, excellent service.  Would give more than 5 stars if I could.

 

Angel Skin Coral Gold Pearl Necklace
Angel Skin Coral Gold Pearl Necklace

Caroline, Vale of Glamorgan, UK